See What Home Buyers and Home Sellers in Alabama Have to Say:

Daphne, AL Home Seller Review:

I strongly recommend Michelle. She is at the top of her profession as demonstrated by her knowledge involving all aspects for listing and selling real estate. Action is her hallmark; always responsive. Second time we have used Michelle and been extremely happy each time. Also, have move more than 28 times. In our opinion, Michelle is the best!
12/15/20 - Dave Bussell
============================
Fairhope, AL Home Buyer Review:
Michelle helped me purchase a home in 2020...and typical 2020, it was anything but an easy process from tricky inspections to multiple hurricanes and unresponsive lenders. Michelle kept a positive and helpful attitude throughout it all...and in the end, a bucket list item of owning a home by the bay was achieved. Thanks Michelle for making a dream come true!
12/14/20 - Regina Barber
============================
Spanish Fort, AL Home Seller Review:
Michelle is simply amazing!  She is extremely knowledgeable about the market and industry. She’s attentive, practical and thorough and will get the job done quickly.  You can’t go wrong with Michelle!
9/11/20 - Kristy Forys
============================
Spanish Fort, AL Home Seller Review:
Michelle Beckham is on the ball! Best real estate agent ever. She was on top of all details and had fabulous advice every step of the way. Very good communication skills and so easy to work with.  I highly recommend! House was listed and sold in 20 days. I was impressed!
2/26/20 - Scott Seidler
============================
Philadelphia, MS Home Buyer Review:
Michelle showed us countless properties until we found the right one. Her upbeat attitude made this onerous task much more bearable and kept us from giving up. She also knows her business very well and made the buy as seamless as it could be.
10/18/19 - Charlene Moore
============================
Loxley, AL Home Buyer, and Home Seller, Review:
Michelle was amazing to work with in selling and buying our homes. She was always accessible and quick to respond to calls, emails or text messages. She is knowledgeable not only in the homes for this area, but very in tune with what her clients wants & needs are in selling & purchasing homes.  I would highly recommend Michelle and her team to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in Baldwin County.
9/6/19 - Tony Barnette
============================
Fairhope and Loxley, AL Home-Seller Review:
Michelle is an awesome agent and asset. She was our agent on our first home and now 8 years later we used her to sell our home and as a buyers agent on our second home. Her knowledge of the Eastern Shore and communities is great and she gets the job done. Would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell.
7/26/19 - Ben Cash
============================
Loxley and Daphne, AL Home Seller Review:
Michelle is a wonderful and caring person and an excellent realtor! My husband and I have worked with her on several different occasions over the past few years and have recommended her to friends as well. On one particular occasion, my father was hospitalized , it was a difficult time, we had to sell his home and she was extremely helpful offering recommendations from movers to childcare to help us. I highly recommend Michelle! She really goes above and beyond for her customers!
7/10/19 - Kathleen Magnone
============================
Daphne, AL Home Seller Review:
Michelle is our “One Day Wonder”! She listed our family home built in 1964 and we had a contract for full asking price the same day! This house that my parents built and our family has called home for the past 55 years he’ll many memories but needed a new family to make it their home. Michelle helped us maneuver everything that needed to be done  to sell this home and get to closing with efficiency and compassion!  She guided us through every step and never missed a beat! We are thrilled that a new young family is now making memories in this home and we owe it all to Michelle. Her marketing plan was perfect and we are absolutely thrilled with her guidance and professional expertise! Thanks Michelle, you will always be our One Day Wonder!
4/23/19 - Beth Osbourne
============================
Spanish Fort, AL Home Seller Review:
Michelle is a great realtor who is very knowledgeable about the area. This is our second time using her. We are hopefully building our forever home this time but if it turns out it isn’t she would be the first person we would call!!!
4/1/19 - Daniel Turner
==============================
Spanish Fort, AL Home Buyer Review:
Michelle is knowledgeable of the local area. She was reponsive to our needs and always available to discuss issues. Her negotiating and organizational skills are recommendable.
2/22/19 - Martina Pugh
===============================
Daphne, AL Home Buyer Review:
The agents in this group that I dealt with, Michelle Beckham and Angelina Needham have been a pleasure to work with. This home buying experience has been as easy and simple as it gets. Thanks to Angelina's professionalism, knowledge of the industry, excellent attitude, and customer service skills, I will continue to use the Beckham Agency for all future needs.
7/28/18 - Deric Lucas
===============================
Spanish Fort, AL Home Seller Review:
Michelle Beckham is the best! Her knowledge of the market and intuition not only got our house sold extremely quickly but also for asking price! She is so easy to work with...her communication throughout the process was amazing.  And the photos and video of the house were great. I absolutely recommend her!!
7/26/18 - Ann Chesnut
=======================================
Daphne, AL Home Buyer Review:
Michelle is excellent!  She is very organized and on time to appointments.  She is helpful in any way she can be.  She helped me to find a great place to live.  She is easy to work with and very positive.
If you call or text Michelle, she gets back to you immediately.  She will find the answers to any questions you ask.  She is a pleasure to work with, and I highly recommend her.
9/18/17 - Michael Pierce
===========================================
Daphne, AL Home Seller Review:
Great too deal with.  Very knowledgeable and easy to get along with. Prompt on updates News on the house. Also gave me good information on things to do  to make the house sell quicker. And she stuck with me through a very hard sell.  And if I sell another house she will be me  Real estate agent I have nothing bad to say about Michelle Beckham she was awesome realtor.
7/21/16 - Chase Foley