See What Home Buyers and Home Sellers in Alabama Have to Say:

Daphne, AL Home Seller Review:

Daphne, AL Home Buyer, and Home Seller, Review:

Jennifer has all of the above incredible qualities. she helped me sell a home and buy a new one. She was there every step of the way, offering me support, both professionally and personally. I don't think I could have had a better experience and I highly recommend her to anyone selling or buying a home. She's the best!

3/5/21 - Natalie McDonald
===================

Daphne, AL Home Buyer, and Home Seller, Review:

Jennifer was so great! From looking at house and not knowing the area very well to actually buying a home. She was there and so helpful through every bit of it! We couldn’t imaging buying a house with anyone else! Love, love, love her!!

3/3/21 - Landon J. Turnbow
============

Real Estate Agent Review (Mobile/Grand Bay)

Mike is one of the best real estate agents we have had the pleasure to work with.  After listening to what we were looking for, he went out and found it for us.  His knowledge of the process made everything easy.  He went above and beyond in helping us with questions we had about the property and our future plans to build a new house.  When the time comes to sell our current home, Mike Hamm is only person we want to represent us.  We HIGHLY recommend Mike to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

2/4/21 - Emmett and Jennifer Philyaw
================

Mobile, AL Home Buyer Review:

Mike is amazing! The whole process of purchasing our home was smooth. Every detail was covered and the transaction was stress free. I couldn’t have asked for a better realtor.

1/29/21 - Mark Chastain
================
Daphne, AL Home Seller Review:
I strongly recommend Michelle. She is at the top of her profession as demonstrated by her knowledge involving all aspects for listing and selling real estate. Action is her hallmark; always responsive. Second time we have used Michelle and been extremely happy each time. Also, have move more than 28 times. In our opinion, Michelle is the best!
12/15/20 - Dave Bussell
============================
Fairhope, AL Home Buyer Review:
Michelle helped me purchase a home in 2020...and typical 2020, it was anything but an easy process from tricky inspections to multiple hurricanes and unresponsive lenders. Michelle kept a positive and helpful attitude throughout it all...and in the end, a bucket list item of owning a home by the bay was achieved. Thanks Michelle for making a dream come true!
12/14/20 - Regina Barber
============================
Spanish Fort, AL Home Buyer Review:

Jennifer did an AMAZING job finding me the PERFECT home. Despite some setbacks and disappointments dealing with other realtors, her positivity and professionalism resulted in finding just the right home for me. She is the BEST!!

12/6/20 - Geri Gautney
==================

Daphne, AL Realtor review by Client/Home Buyer:

Jennifer was extremely helpful in finding me a new home. She is very knowledgeable. Any information that she didn’t know on hand, she was immediately willing to track down find out. Thank you!

12/5/20 - Andrew Shreve
==================

Daphne, AL Home Buyer Review

Jennifer helped me find my first home! She asked for every detail I was looking for in a home and she definitely delivered! I couldn’t recommend anyone more qualified to help me! Jennifer helped me through every step of the way when it came to purchasing my home and I am very thankful!

12/5/20 - Abby Anderson
===================

Fairhope, AL Realtor review by Client/Home Seller and Buyer:

Angelina is a top notch Realtor®. She’s helped us with several home purchases and sales and even if things got challenging due to circumstances outside everyone’s control, she was always hardworking, detail-oriented and highly professional at every turn. She’s a pleasure to work with and we highly recommend her.

11/17/20 - Ari & Cassie Morgenstern
====================

Fairhope, AL Home seller Review:

Mike Hamm exceeded my expectations on all fronts: responsiveness, professionalism, personable, negotiations, even arranging for land clearing to better show our property.  Mike didn’t just sit on the listing. He actively marketed it to sell and communicated with me at every step.  I never felt like I was forgotten.  Mike is a rare find and I have been blessed to have had him on my team during the whole selling process.

9/29/20 - Robert Mangan
====================
Spanish Fort, AL Home Seller Review:
Michelle is simply amazing!  She is extremely knowledgeable about the market and industry. She’s attentive, practical and thorough and will get the job done quickly.  You can’t go wrong with Michelle!
9/11/20 - Kristy Forys
============================
Daphne, AL Home Buyer Review:

Jennifer Doyle is the best realtor! Super helpful, sweetest demeanor, super responsive, expert level knowledge of the Eastern Shore area, and an overall pleasure to work with. Highly recommend Jennifer for any real estate needs!

8/27/20 - Brooke Layton-Arnold
=====================

Fairhope, AL Home Buyer Review:

Jennifer showed me as many homes as I needed to see to hell me find what I was looking for. She was always available to answer questions and quick to respond.

8/20/20 - Anonymous
=====================

Mobile, AL Home Buyer Review:

Highly recommend Mike Hamm. As a novice to the Mobile area, we heavily relied on his experience and his knowledge of the neighborhoods. He did not disappoint.

7/20/20 - Mark Chastain
=======================

Fairhope, AL Home Buyer Review:

Highly recommend Mike Hamm. As a novice to the Mobile area, we heavily relied on his experience and his knowledge of the neighborhoods. He did not disappoint!

7/1/20 - Ken & Carole Tebay
========================

Spanish Fort, AL Home Seller Review:

Easiest sale and purchase I have ever had! Pictures of house I was selling were very professional and any time I reached out to Jennifer she was quick with an answer. I had a contract on the house I was selling within six days and was in a new house less than a month after. I would definitely recommend Jennifer and would use her again without hesitation!

5/18/20 - Tracy Tures
=======================

Mobile, AL Home cBuyer Review:

When it came time to move again we didn't hesitate in reaching out to Mike to both sell our existing house and help us find a new property.  Mike is always quick to respond to questions and helped us through a sometimes stressful period. 

5/1/20 - Ian Walters
=========================

Daphne, AL Home Seller Review:

Great real estate agent and person. Jennifer is very professional and very good at what she does. House pictures were great and her marketing skills were on point. She had our house under contract in 4 days and we closed 19 days from first day of talking to her.

4/30/20 - Stacie Barnes
=========================

Mobile, AL Home Seller Review:

Mike did an amazing job selling our home. His professionalism  is second to none! He kept us updated on all showings, scheduled an open house even though we were under uncertain times with COVID-19, got us the price we wanted and managed to close on our house in record setting time. Our house was sold in no time!  I can’t say enough good things about him. He is the best agent I have ever worked with and will use him again in the future.  Thank you Mike for such a great experience!

4/24/20 - Darlene McFarland
==========================

Fairhope, AL Home Buyer Review:

Angelina was a true blessing. She guided us through the house buying process with ease and precision. Very attentive and prompt to reply to any questions we had during the process. She has even called a number times since we moved in to check on us. I would use her again and again. I highly reccomend Angelina and Bellator Realty.

4/14/20 - Amy Rowan
============================

Fairhope, AL Home buyer Review:

Mike was great during the purchase of our home. He was always available to answer questions straight through to our closing. His knowledge and caring attitude can't be beat. He truly wants to help you find the house that is perfect for you.

3/27/20 - Beth H.
=============================

Central Park, WA Home Buyer and Seller Review:

Mike helped us find our home in 2014 & then when it was time to sell our home we knew exactly who we were going to call!   When we first met Mike it was like we had known him for years. He will go over & beyond to help you!!

3/22/20 - Megan Trucks
=============================

Mobile, AL Home Buyer Review:

Mike was very helpful and knowledgeable about the selling of my home.  With his guidance and expertise my home was listed, shown and sold for full price in less than 2 days!  If you are looking for an agent that will work for your best interest, I highly recommend Mike Hamm.  He will get the job done.

3/8/20 - Hope Tallman
==============================
Spanish Fort, AL Home Seller Review:
Michelle Beckham is on the ball! Best real estate agent ever. She was on top of all details and had fabulous advice every step of the way. Very good communication skills and so easy to work with.  I highly recommend! House was listed and sold in 20 days. I was impressed!
2/26/20 - Scott Seidler
============================
Point Clear, AL Home Buyer Review:

Angelina truly cares about her clients and is completely tenacious in dealing on her client’s behalf. We moved from out of state and Angelina took care of everything we couldn’t be here for. She is extremely pleasant and caring to deal with, always makes herself available and follows through with everything quickly and thoroughly. We could not have had a better experience. Highly recommend.

2/17/20 - Joanne Gautney
==========================

Fairhope, AL Home Buyer Review:

We were extremely happy with Jennifer’s promptness, and ability to have paperwork rushed through the process. After closing she  was helpful Locating information that I had  missed placed. I definitely will call Jennifer first with my next real estate need

2/10/20 - Ben & Catherine Stakely
============================

Point Clear, AL Home Buyer Review:

I would most definitely recommend Mike. The house hunt process for me drug out over a span of several months as I just couldn’t find the right home. Mike was very responsive any and every time I found something I thought I might like and was able to schedule viewings within 24 hours. He made the shopping process super easy and he was very easy to talk to. Mike is very knowledgeable of the area and home buying process from start to finish. Highly recommend!

1/28/20 - Courtney Coward
============================

Daphne, AL Home Buyer Review:

Jennifer was a tremendous help. As a first time home buyer, I asked a bunch of questions and she remained very patient with me. She knew of the best areas in town and helped me throughout the process of purchasing my home. Very helpful. Highly recommend Jennifer.

1/14/20 - Andrew Rivers
=============================

Daphne, AL Home Buyer Review:

Jennifer was amazing!  She was there for me from the very beginning to after the sale!   She always answered any questions that I had and was awesome at handling correspondence between the seller and me.  This was my very first home buying experience on my own and I could not have done it without her!

1/11/20 - Kaleb Baker
============================

Daphne, AL Home Buyer Review:

I would highly recommend Mike.  Prior to my arrival in town, Mike drove around and looked at targeted potential houses and provided me with insightful comments on the neighborhoods, surrounding areas, , street traffic  etc.  As my time was limited this helped expedite my search.  Mike was very accommodating and pretty much cleared his schedule the three days I was available.   He also provided a list of other potential houses that I had not targeted to look at.  Interestingly enough I ended buying one of these.  Not being from the area, Mike also provided me with contact information for various area service providers.  Overall a very nice house buying  experience.

10/30/19 - Kerry Short
============================

Point Clear, AL Home Buyer Review:

She made the entire process of purchasing a home so easy! She was nothing short of great. We never had to worry about being unprepared for anything throughout the entire process. She was always prepared for anything that came up and handled everything with an extremely high level of professionalism. We would choose her if we had to do it all over again.

10/29/19 - Taylor Renfroe
===========================

Home Buyer Review:

I would not have had the opportunity to purchase my home, had it not been for Jennifer! She found this house before it hit the MLS! We had appointments to see this same house, with less upgrades, previous owners & a higher asking price. Jennifer brought me here first and then showed me the original scheduled home.  There was no doubt... this house was meant to be my home!  Jennifer went out of her way to always be available when I needed her. Buying a home was easier than I expected it to be, all due to Jennifer!!! She's professional, timely, knowledgeable and incredibly friendly! I can't thank her enough!!! Jennifer expertly guided me through this journey of purchasing my home! She made it easy and actually fun! I highly recommend Jennifer Doyle!!!

10/24/19 - Evelyn Smith
=============================

Spanish Fort, AL Home Buyer, and Home Seller, Review:

Jennifer has a down-to-earth style that really makes the buying and selling process as simple and straightforward as possible.  She is honest, and she advocates for her clients. Buying and selling a home can be very stressful, but with Jennifer we felt like we were in very capable hands every step of the way.

10/22/19 - Jeff & Dina Floyd
============================
Philadelphia, MS Home Buyer Review:
Michelle showed us countless properties until we found the right one. Her upbeat attitude made this onerous task much more bearable and kept us from giving up. She also knows her business very well and made the buy as seamless as it could be.
10/18/19 - Charlene Moore
============================
Foley, AL Home Buyer Review:

Mike is a very professional and personable agent. He is more than willing to go above and beyond the call of duty.
Mike found us a great little house in a quaint neighborhood just outside of Gulf Shores. We look forward to making many wonderful memories there.
I would definitely recommend Mike to anyone in the market... buying or selling!

10/18/19 - Kim Walker Miller
============================

Spanish Fort, AL Home Buyer Review:

We could not have asked for a better agent! Angelina went above and beyond our expectations. We are a military family and we came for a 5 day visit and buy a house. She listened to our needs and made suggestions that fit our family.  Dealing with a limited time line is stressful and she made the process as easy as it could be.  I appreciate her honesty and knowledge of the area. She also took time to make sure we were transitioning to the area and to our new house! Thank you for all the time you invested in our family and we look forward to listing our house with you in the future! Highly recommend Angelina!

9/16/19 - Emily & Daniel Beekman
============================

Mobile, AL Home Buyer, and Home Seller, Review:

Mike helped our family buy and sell our home in Mobile. He was always responsive and attentive. I thought he did a good job listening to us and trying to work with our individual wants and needs both on the buying and selling side. He was excellent working with both parties through some complications that came up during the inspection process while selling the home. We would recommend Mike to anyone.

9/8/19 - R. Christian
============================
Loxley, AL Home Buyer, and Home Seller, Review:
Michelle was amazing to work with in selling and buying our homes. She was always accessible and quick to respond to calls, emails or text messages. She is knowledgeable not only in the homes for this area, but very in tune with what her clients wants & needs are in selling & purchasing homes.  I would highly recommend Michelle and her team to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in Baldwin County.
9/6/19 - Tony Barnette
============================
Bay Minette, AL Home Seller Review:

Mike is the greatest. He posted our home on a Wednesday afternoon, had a showing on Friday morning and an offer on Saturday afternoon. Can’t ask for anything any faster. Took care of all the details and paperwork. Thank you Mike

8/21/19 - Debi Burroughs
=============================
Fairhope and Loxley, AL Home-Seller Review:
Michelle is an awesome agent and asset. She was our agent on our first home and now 8 years later we used her to sell our home and as a buyers agent on our second home. Her knowledge of the Eastern Shore and communities is great and she gets the job done. Would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell.
7/26/19 - Ben Cash
============================
Spanish Fort, AL Home Buyer Review

Michelle was awesome. She was always prepared to answer all my questions and made sure the process went smoothly.
It was a pleasure working with her.

7/20/19 - Javier J.
===========================

Daphne, AL Home Buyer Review:

Jennifer was very informative about the area, school district, and how the house I was looking to buy would be resellable! Jennifer answered all of my questions, was extremely patient (it took me awhile to find the house I finally loved) and went above and beyond to make sure the house I was looking at was truly the right fit for me and my family! Jennifer is AMAZING!!

7/12/19 - Kristi Jernigan
==========================
Loxley and Daphne, AL Home Seller Review:
Michelle is a wonderful and caring person and an excellent realtor! My husband and I have worked with her on several different occasions over the past few years and have recommended her to friends as well. On one particular occasion, my father was hospitalized , it was a difficult time, we had to sell his home and she was extremely helpful offering recommendations from movers to childcare to help us. I highly recommend Michelle! She really goes above and beyond for her customers!
7/10/19 - Kathleen Magnone
============================
Mobile, AL Home Seller Review:

Mike is an absolutely fantastic realtor. We lived in Mobile, AL for three years (2016 to 2019) and Mike assisted us with both our home purchase and sale during that time. When we arrived, he patiently traveled with us to multiple listings to find the perfect home for our family. Each day we went to view houses, Mike arrived exactly on time, with a pre-programmed route of homes to view and portfolios with each MLS page in order for both my wife and I to take notes on and review as we saw each property, very organized and professional.

When ready to sell our home, we couldn't even consider anyone but Mike. Throughout the years we lived in the home, we received thoughtful updates from Mike regarding our home's value and the overall real estate market in Mobile, AL to help us with our decision to sell or rent. Mike helped us stage three open houses and was a great communicator and sounding board for our questions as first time home-sellers (as he was when we were first time home buyers just a few years prior)! He made the process very smooth, including organizing a timely closing that assisted us with our purchase of a new home at our next duty station.

You won't be disappointed! Thank you Mike!

7/1/19 - Mike & Stephanie Freeman
===========================

Daphne, AL Home Buyer, and Home Seller, Review:

My husband and I first used Mike as our realtor when we bought in Daphne a few years ago. Moving from Birmingham, we were unfamiliar with the area and only had a few days to look. Mike took an entire day and showed us everything he thought we would be interested in, and we ended up making an offer that afternoon. Mike is easy to get in touch with, professional, knowledgeable, and has become someone we consider a friend. We recently moved again  and he made the buying and selling process as simple as possible and negotiated both deals in our favor. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone!

6/24/19 - Andrew & Jenny Bailey
=============================

Daphne, AL Home Seller Review:

We have been working with Jennifer to find the perfect home in our quest to downsize. She has been extremely helpful and always upbeat and professional. I would highly recommend using Jennifer!!!

6/22/19 - Lisa Harvard
=============================

Daphne, AL Home Buyer Review:

Knows the Daphne/Fairhope real estate market well.  Very detail oriented and responds quickly, even on weekends and evenings.  Jennifer went the extra mile to resolve a zoning concern we had.  A joy to work with!

6/17/19 - Jack
==============================

Florence, AL Home Buyer Review:

Jennifer  Doyle was very helpful with our decision on picking which house was right for our family and how to make the right offer. I highly recommend her. She has great knowledge of the area and she was very responsive with all of our questions. We will definitely contact her if we need to buy or sale another home.

6/17/19 - Madison White
=============================

Fairhope, AL Home Buyer, and Home Seller, Review:

This is our 2nd home in three years to buy with Mike. He's great and always accommodates our needs. He was willing to fit our schedule and see any potential house we saw fit. We settled on an unusual renovation that almost had a falling out at the end. Mike kept us on track and everyone got what they wanted.

6/7/19 - Mel Spokenwood
==============================

Semmes, AL Home Buyer, and Home Seller, Review:

I used Mike to buy and sell my home and he was great with both! He was always in touch and will keep you updated of every step during the process and is super knowledgeable about the whole process. He handled everything very professionally and scheduled everything promptly and usually ahead of schedule. He listed and sold my house with 3 weeks of listing date and I would highly recommend Mike!

6/3/19 - Johnathon Talley
=============================

Daphne, AL Home Buyer Review:

We had a great experience with Mike as our realtor! As first time home buyers we had a thousand questions and he was always available with answers and advice. We highly recommend if you want your home buying process to go as smoothly as possible.

5/7/19 - Olivia Shanteau
=============================
Daphne, AL Home Seller Review:
Michelle is our “One Day Wonder”! She listed our family home built in 1964 and we had a contract for full asking price the same day! This house that my parents built and our family has called home for the past 55 years he’ll many memories but needed a new family to make it their home. Michelle helped us maneuver everything that needed to be done  to sell this home and get to closing with efficiency and compassion!  She guided us through every step and never missed a beat! We are thrilled that a new young family is now making memories in this home and we owe it all to Michelle. Her marketing plan was perfect and we are absolutely thrilled with her guidance and professional expertise! Thanks Michelle, you will always be our One Day Wonder!
4/23/19 - Beth Osbourne
============================
Spanish Fort, AL Home Seller Review:
Michelle is a great realtor who is very knowledgeable about the area. This is our second time using her. We are hopefully building our forever home this time but if it turns out it isn’t she would be the first person we would call!!!
4/1/19 - Daniel Turner
==============================
Daphne, AL Home Seller Review:

Jennifer was very helpful and responsive to our inquiries. She was the first realtor we met. She was always extremely punctual and offered a tremendous amount of assistance in the home buying process!

3/15/19 - Brandon & Rebecca Abbott
==============================
Spanish Fort, AL Home Buyer Review:
Michelle is knowledgeable of the local area. She was responsive to our needs and always available to discuss issues. Her negotiating and organizational skills are recommendable.
2/22/19 - Martina Pugh
===============================
Daphne, AL Home Buyer Review:

Jennifer made our house hunting experience a breeze.  She answered all of my questions and concerns quickly. I would definitely recommend Jennifer to anyone buying a home.

2/20/19 - Rebecca Abbott
===============================

Fairhope, AL Home Buyer Review:

Ms. Jennifer helped my mother and I with the purchase of my mother's home in Fairhope, AL. She was more than accommodating with our schedules as we were looking at multiple homes during the holiday season and trying to coordinate showings with my mother's schedule as she was coming into town from Georgia for the showings. Once we found the perfect house Ms. Jennifer helped us with every step of the process and even gave my mother a beautiful candle from The Bay Candle (wow, lovely!) as a house warming gift. True Southern hospitality at its finest from one of Fairhope's finest!

1/31/19 - Tiffany Alane
===============================

Loxley, AL Home Seller Review:

Jennifer was amazing to work with! Very knowledgeable about the area and was great with the negotiation of the sell of our home. She helped us sell our home, under contract in about 3 weeks and was able to help us secure our new home in Spanish Fort which we are absolutely in love with!

1/18/19 - Charles & Hailey Basford
===========================

Daphne, AL Home Seller Review:

Jennifer was very helpful and easy to work with through the whole process. She was always quick to respond and answer any questions we had. She was also very knowledgeable and made the whole process easy for us.

1/8/19 - Jardan Chancey
============================

Spanish Fort, AL Home Buyer Review:

Mike Hamm took the time to show me several homes that I was interested in.  He was very prompt and extremely nice.  I found the home I liked and Mike helped me understand what I needed to do and how to do the things needed for the purchase.  Mike stayed in touch with me and kept me up to date on what was going on with the sale and the loan.  He is very knowledgeable and can make your purchase or sale so easy.  I would definitely recommend Mike if you are looking to buy a  house or have a house to sell.

10/23/18 - Patty Macon
===============================

Mobile, AL Home Buyer Review:

Mike took the time to learn what we were looking for in our first home purchase before sending us a well thought out list. He pointed out things in each house we viewed that we never would have thought twice about. Mike also got back to us quickly when we had any questions. He made putting in an offer and closing easy to understand and an overall breeze. He was the first and only agent we called and we can not imagine finding another home without him!

9/22/18 - Erin Mckee
================================

Daphne, AL Home Buyer, and Home Seller, Review:

Mike helped me with the purchase of a townhome almost six years ago.  When i started looking for a new home, he was the first and only call i made.  He is patient and gets to know you before he recommends any home.  He is caring and walks you through every step of the process.  Great guy and great friend.

9/19/18 - Becky Spann
===============================

Point Clear, AL Home Buyer Review:

Mike was very attentive to our needs and wants. Mike spent several days showing us homes, in a wide area of southern Alabama.
Mike was very patient with us, and guided us through many homes in several cities.
Mike lead us to Fairhope and we immediately fell in love with the town.
We decided to narrow our search to Fairhope, and Mike found us our dream home.

9/14/18 - Joe Du Bois
================================

Spanish Fort, AL Home Buyer and Seller, Review:

We met Jennifer almost 8 months before we were ready to buy. Out of all of the agents we met, we felt like she was the best. Her honesty and integrity are outstanding. Her patience is remarkable. I can’t even tell you how many houses we looked at before we finally found “the one”. I highly recommend Jennifer!

9/9/18 - Wendy Walters
=================================

Fairhope, AL Home Buyer Review:

While living in Phoenix Az we contacted Mike to meet on a quick weekend trip to Fairhope, Al. Mike was on time and well prepared with just what we were looking for. After 2 hours we bought a new home under construction with Mike's help. Over the next 3 months Mike became our eyes and ears of the new construction process. He made sure all the details promised in the contract were met. Mike always met with us on the several home inspections etc and the closing. After closing Mike has been in touch with valuable info and support. Because of Mikes attention to details, re-estate knowledge, the entire city and area he made our purchase and move a joy.

9/6/18 - David Smith
===================================

Home Buyer Review:

We reached out on Zillow regarding a property and Jennifer promptly agreed to meet us for a showing. When the property didn’t suit our needs she immediately had another recommendation for us, which turned into our perfect first home buying experience for my husband and me. If you want a solid negotiator, friendly and knowledgeable agent (and great human ??) contact Jennifer, you won’t regret it!

9/1/18 - John & Ashley Hersel
================================

Central Park, WA Home Buyer Review:

Goes above and beyond, very quick to respond to any questions or concerns you may have! Very honest and knowledgeable of the area. Highly recommend using her.

8/14/18 - Anonymous
================================

Fairhope, AL Home Buyer Review:

We were so pleased with this group! Angelina did a fantastic job. She always got us answers to our questions and made us feel comfortable with the process. We will definitely use her again!

8/13/18 - John & Meghan Forrester
===============================
Daphne, AL Home Buyer Review:
The agents in this group that I dealt with, Michelle Beckham and Angelina Needham have been a pleasure to work with. This home buying experience has been as easy and simple as it gets. Thanks to Angelina's professionalism, knowledge of the industry, excellent attitude, and customer service skills, I will continue to use the Beckham Agency for all future needs.
7/28/18 - Deric Lucas
===============================
Spanish Fort, AL Home Seller Review:
Michelle Beckham is the best! Her knowledge of the market and intuition not only got our house sold extremely quickly but also for asking price! She is so easy to work with...her communication throughout the process was amazing.  And the photos and video of the house were great. I absolutely recommend her!!
7/26/18 - Ann Chesnut
=======================================
Bainbridge, GA Home Buyer Review

Michelle is wonderful! We moved from out of state and before we met she asked me what we were looking for in a house. After about 3 houses she found 2 perfect houses for our family.

7/25/18 - Anonymous
==================================

Mobile, AL Home Buyer Review:

It was an absolute pleasure to work with Mike Hamm. He was referred to me by a personal friend who had worked with him in the past. He's extremely knowledgeable and courteous. Mike quickly earned my trust and confidence. I will be recommending him in the future!!

7/24/18 - Anonymous
==================================

Spanish Fort, AL Home Buyer Review:

I just relocate my family from Atlanta to South of Alabama due to Job Opportunity, I made some preliminary research and appointments with some real estate agents prior my first trip searching for properties, my first approach was to renting a temp property but I had the opportunity to meet Jennifer who made a plan for my weekend visit, she covered all possibilities Including visiting new homes, she was very professional, all two days she gave us all the necessary information for an educated decision. After returned back to Atlanta, she continues following up, timely answering all my questions. We ended up buying one of the properties she walked us through during our visit, she took full charge of the rest of this process until successfully we moved in. What amazes me is that she not just took care of our real estate deal, but she guided us through the zone, answering all questions about settling us up in a new city. Always available, and ready to provide any necessary advice to my Family to smoothly transitioning to this new city... Kudos to Jennifer for the great service ..
I fully recommend Jeniffer to anyone who is seeking for a new home or any real estate journey. she will never give up, she always has a smile and a positive attitude for you

Thank you Jennifer

7/9/18 - William & Marlene Romero
====================================

Daphne, AL Home Buyer Review

Easy to work with.  Showed us a property the very same evening.  The same property we ended up purchasing.  Kept us in the loop of what was going on and got it done for us in less than 3 weeks!!! So I definitely recommend

6/6/18 - Carol Otta
====================================

Loxley, AL Home Buyer Review:

Jennifer Doyle is so easy to work with, she is respectful and professional. She made the process of buying a home easy. I am thankful to have met her after working with a couple agents that were not so good. Jennifer was amazing!

6/5/18 - Gavin and Emily
====================================

Daphne, AL Home Buyer Review:

Jennifer is phenomenal. As we prepare to move across the country to our new home next week, we couldn’t be more grateful for Jennifer’s expertise and guidance. She is very responsive, by text and email, even when she’s on vacation! We are new to the area, and she was quick to send an abundance of information and resources, and was happy to respond to any questions I had, no matter how trivial. We were looking for a good buyer’s agent to represent what we wanted, and we found a GREAT one.

5/15/18 - Joel & Genny Valdez
====================================

Point Clear, AL Home Buyer Review:

In a househunting process that has lasted several months and involved a failed closing, Angelina Needham is always there for us. She is quick to set up showings of houses that interest us and is very patient with all of our requests. She is always eager to use whatever resource needed to answer our questions or investigate a property right in the moment and was quick to find us a lender to get us pre-qualified. Angelina is someone that you can trust and depend on. She is really honest and truly looks out for her clients. She always goes above and beyond! We highly recommend Angelina Needham and the whole Beckham Partners Team!

5/8/18 - Anonymous
=====================================

Mobile, AL Home Buyer Review:

Mike Hamm helped us purchase our home when we were out of state. He was our eyes and ears through the entire process. Very professional, personable and always available. Amazing communicator!

4/30/18 - Luz DeLaCruz
=====================================

Daphne, AL Home Seller Review:

Jennifer Doyle is an outstanding Real Estate professional who is very hands-on, was attentive to our needs, and really stands up for her clients. As an Active Duty member buying a house from out of state, she followed up on everything that I couldn’t do locally and was with us every step of the way.  She is very sweet, considerate, and has earned my trust and will do the same for you. Highly recommended!!!

4/30/18 - Joe Valdez
======================================

Daphne, AL Home Buyer, and Home Seller, Review:

Working with Michelles group was a very pleasant experience! The staff is knowledge and so friendly. Angelina worked around the clock to help us find our dream home and sell our old home. It was a painless and fun process! I would highly recommend this entire group for your reality needs.

1/22/18 - Jeff & Jennifer Smoot
=======================================

Home Seller Review:

We were very pleased with Michelle's ability to get our house sold. We will recommend her & would use her for our real estate needs in the future. Her video & pictures of our house helped sale the house.

1/22/18 - Stan Peacock
=======================================
Daphne, AL Home Buyer Review:
Michelle is excellent!  She is very organized and on time to appointments.  She is helpful in any way she can be.  She helped me to find a great place to live.  She is easy to work with and very positive.
If you call or text Michelle, she gets back to you immediately.  She will find the answers to any questions you ask.  She is a pleasure to work with, and I highly recommend her.
9/18/17 - Michael Pierce
===========================================
Mobile, AL Home Buyer, and Home Seller, Review:

Mike has gone above and beyond in his duties as a realtor. He has assisted us both in the purchasing of our home and now in the selling process. He is a pleasure to work with, easy to contact and communicate with and knowledgeable about the area. We always recommend Mr.Hamm to our friends in search of a realtor.

9/17/17 - Amanda Sgarlata
======================================

Daphne, AL Home Renter Review:

Extremely quick response, very helpful, and easy to work with.  We were looking for places to rent and possibly lease and Jennifer had two lists with multiple properties meeting all our requirements within minutes.  Thanks again Jennifer

9/15/17 - Nick Hill
=======================================

Daphne, AL Home Seller Review:

Mike was professional, knowledgeable, and very easy to deal with. I would highly recommend him. Some realtors only do it part time and dont have the dedication you need but Mike is always there and its his priority on a daily basis which makes a huge difference.

9/15/17 - Scott Johnson
=======================================

Daphne, AL Home Buyer Review:

Jennifer Doyle made the buying process enjoyable. She is very knowledgeable of the area and works well with all parties involved in the closing process.

8/11/17 - Mark Browning
========================================

Fairhope, AL Home Buyer, and Home Seller Review:

Jennifer worked so hard to find our dream house!  I wasn't completely sure of exactly what I wanted and Jennifer showed me enough houses that I was really able to figure out what I really wanted. She even was able to sell my house before it went on the market!!  I cannot say enough about how wonderful it was to work with Jennifer. I highly recommend her!!

3/7/17 - Heather Scroggie
========================================

Home Buyer Review:

We contacted Jennifer about a home under construction we had seen, and she met us there to show us the house. It did not suit our needs, but she immediately mentioned another home under construction on the next street, and took us there to see it. This house met all our requirements and we signed a contract that day. Through the process of the home being completed, Jennifer stayed in touch and was always available to help us with any problem that arose. The closing went smoothly, and we would recommend Jennifer very highly to anyone seeking to purchase a home.  She rates a 5 star in our book!

3/1/17 - Brian & Lee Duffil
==========================================

Daphne, AL Home Buyer Review:

Very knowledgeable about the area and worked tirelessly to find the right location for us.  She showed us several properties and found the pertinent information needed to make our decision to buy our property.  Jennifer is easy to communicate with and made the process very easy.

2/10/17 - Brian & Kristi Turner
===========================================
Daphne, AL Home Seller Review:
Great too deal with.  Very knowledgeable and easy to get along with. Prompt on updates News on the house. Also gave me good information on things to do  to make the house sell quicker. And she stuck with me through a very hard sell.  And if I sell another house she will be me  Real estate agent I have nothing bad to say about Michelle Beckham she was awesome realtor.
7/21/16 - Chase Foley
===================================
Spanish Fort, AL Home Buyer Review:

As a first time home buyer Jennifer Doyle made the process easy. Jennifer was very responsive to every question my wife and I had. She had the local knowledge we needed to be able to make an informed decision.I would recommend  anyone looking to purchase or sell a home to look Jennifer Doyle up. She is great at negotiation and will be with you every step of the process.

7/8/16 - Brad Sullivan
==========================================

Fountain Inn, SC Home Seller Review:

I was in a bind with mortgages in two states and needed to sell at a difficult time of year and Michelle came to the rescue. Michelle not only did a great job selling my house but she was also completely positive and responsive through every stage of the selling process and closing. There is a reason she is number one every year and I highly recommend Michelle as your realtor. She makes a difficult process almost enjoyable.

3/1/16 - George Lee
============================================

Daphne, AL Home Buyer Review:

I worked with Jennifer Doyle, Beckham Partners' Team member, during the recent location/purchase of my home.  Jennifer was the perfect agent for me.  Upfront I expressed my needs/desires, time frame, budget, etc.  She listened and respected those parameters completely.  She was consistently professional, positive, and extremely helpful.  Once I found "the one," the negotiator in her came out, and she worked in my best interest with efficiency and finesse.  I am 100% satisfied with my experience, and I recommend Jennifer and the Beckham Partners without reservation.

12/17/15 - Darlene Brock
=============================================

Daphne, AL Home Buyer Review:

Jennifer Doyle was the perfect agent for me.  Upfront I expressed my needs/desires, time frame, budget, etc.  She listened and respected those parameters completely.  She was consistently professional, positive, and extremely helpful.  Once I found "the one," the negotiator in her came out, and she worked in my best interest with efficiency and finesse.  I am 100% satisfied with my experience, and I recommend Jennifer without reservation.

12/16/15 - Darlene Brock
=============================================

Spanish Fort, AL Home Buyer, and Home Seller, Review:

Michelle has helped my immediate family with the purchase of 4 properties in Baldwin County over the last few years and has always provided great service to us.  I can't recommend her more!!

10/9/14 - Scott Paradise
============================================

Daphne, Al Home Buyer Review:

We worked with Michelle & her team to purchase a home in Spanish Fort, AL in 2012.  At the time, I was living 900 miles away while my husband lived & completed the home search here in Alabama.  We were unfamiliar with the area in it's entirety.  Michelle & her team were so helpful in showing us homes in different neighborhoods and cities. Her knowledge & expertise of the areas helped us narrow down the city, neighborhood and then the home.
They were very helpful in sharing the information with me, several states away.  They were available early morning & late at night for questions & showings.  I could only fly in for showings on limited days, mostly weekends & there were no problems setting up showings and appointments for these times. We looked at many homes & we never felt pressured into making an offer on a home we weren't sure would work for us.
The offer, acceptance and closing process were a breeze working with this team.   We are extremely happy with our purchase!   I would recommend Michelle & her team to anyone looking to purchase a home & especially to those who are relocating to the area.

2/19/13 - Cathy Marsh
=========================================

Point Clear, AL Home Buyer, and Home Seller, Review:

My husband and I have worked with Michelle since 2007. We have been and continue to be impressed with her enthusiasm and willingness to get the job done attitude! Michelle is especially gifted in the area of negotiation and market expertise. We never felt like she was just trying to "sell", but truly felt she wanted the right fit for our family. Michelle was instrumental in selling our riverfront home, purchasing a large tract of land and will be our agent of choice in selling our existing residence. We have recommended her to numerous friends and family.

3/15/11 - L. Smith
=====================================

Mobile, AL Home buyer Review:

Michelle is extremely professional. She did not rest until the process was complete from start to finish. I felt complete assurance that she had my best interest in mind.

3/14/11 - Bob
==================================

Spanish Fort, AL Home Seller Review:

Michelle has been our seller's agent for a month, and already we've had several showings and excellent coverage on all the real estate listing sites. She's energetic and responsive, and we received an offer within the first week of being on the market! Wow!

3/14/11 - Leigh Moore
==================================

Home Buyer Review:

Michelle did a fantastic job.  She was very knowledgeable of the area and market, and extemely easy to work with.Very happy with the level of expertise and service.

3/13/11 - Andy Maguire
=================================

Fairhope, AL Home Seller Review:

We had our home listed with Michelle, we did not sale it due to market conditions, not due to lack of effort.  I would let Michelle carry my check book any day and not have a worry in the world.  When the market returns and can support what we are asking for our home Michelle and her team will be out first call.

3/12/11 - John Mickler